Art & Craft Club
Contact: Penny Crawley
Venue: Community Pavilion, St Pancras Green, Kingston
Tel: 01273 479179
Email: penny.crawley@talktalk.net

Bridge Club & Duplicate Bridge
Contact: Sue Chowan
Venue: Parish Hall, The Street, Kingston
Tel: 01273 477814

Bridge (Rubber Bridge)
Contact: Beryl Burrell
Venue: Community Pavilion, St Pancras Green, Kingston
Tel: 01273 480094
Email: beryl.burrell@sky.com

Brownies
Contact: Maxine Bennett
Venue: Parish Hall, The Street, Kingston
Tel: 01273 477288
Email: maxine.bennett67@btinternet.com

Coffee Morning
Contact: Diana Arlett
Venue: Community Pavilion, St Pancras Green, Kingston
Tel: 01273 472295
Email: diana-a@uwclub.net

French Cine Club
Contact: Beatrice Cracosky
Venue: Community Pavilion, St Pancras Green, Kingston
Tel: 01323 491070
Email: beacracosky@btinternet.com

Informal Village Football Club (for ages 15 to 17)
Contact: Jerry Sinclair
Venue: Community Pavilion & St Pancras Green, Kingston
Tel: 07966 320310
Email: jerrysinclair72@gmail.com

Keep Fit
Contact: Claire Lyons
Venue: Parish Hall, The Street, Kingston
Email: claire.lyons@sky.com

Kingston Action Group
Contact: Vicki Scott
Venue: Community Pavilion, St Pancras Green, Kingston
Tel: 01273 486635
Email: victoria@vascott.com

Kingston History and Heritage Group
Contacts: Linda Douglas & Tim Ambrose
Venue: Community Pavilion, St Pancras Green, Kingston
Tel: Tim Ambrose 01273 477372 / Linda Douglas 01273 478423
Email: lmdouglas@ymail.com / timothyambrose@btinternet.com

Ouse valley Singers
Contact: Andrew Thomas
Tel: 07973 675046
Email: ousevalleysingers@gmail.com
Website: www.ousevalleysingers.com

Pilates
Contact: Jan Summer
Venue: Parish Hall, The Street, Kingston
Tel: 01273 479484
Email: janandmike06@talktalk.net

Play Reading Group
Contact: Beryl Burrell
Tel: 01273 480094
Email: beryl.burrell@sky.com

Tap
Contact: Janice Barber
Venue: Parish Hall, The Street, Kingston
Email: jmfbarber@gmail.com

Tennis Club
Contact: Terry Stanley
Venue: Community Pavilion and St Pancras Green Tennis Courts, Kingston
Tel: 07979 308193
Email: terrystanley@sky.com

Travel Club
Contact: Beverley Wakeford-Brown
Venue: Community Pavilion, St Pancras Green, Kingston
Tel: 01273 475456
Email: beverley@wakeford-brown.com

Vinyasa Flow Yoga
Contact: Sally Dimingo-Jones
Venue: Parish Hall, The Street, Kingston
Tel: 01273 479975 / 07932 605967
Email: sally@sallyoga.co.uk
Website: www.sallyoga.co.uk

Whisky Appreciation Society
Contact: Roger Wakeford-Brown
Venue: Community Pavilion, St Pancras Green, Kingston
Tel: 01273 475456
Email: rwb.guest@gmail.com

WI
Contact: Vicki Scott
Venue: Parish Hall, The Street, Kingston
Tel: 01273 486635
Email: Victoria@vascott.com

Women’s Fellowship
Contacts: Brenda Neller & Jennie Yates
Tel: 01273 472720 (Brenda) / 01273 477061 (jennie)
Email: philneller@gmail.com

Yoga
Contact: Sabine Dahn
Venue: Parish Hall, The Street, Kingston
Tel: 01273 556795
Email: sabine.dahn@talktalk.net